Cleaning Out the Jew Problem in Delaware

This is sick and disgusting and I’m glad I can direct you to a satire site to read the details. Apparently the Indian River School district decided to clean out the Jews who had infiltrated their Christian schools. No, I don’t mean private Christian schools. I mean government-funded schools hijacked by Christianists.

What’s even worse is apparently Stop-the-ACLU.org published their names, address and phone number on their website to make it easier for the bigots to attack and harrass them. When Jesus’s General sent STACLU a letter congratulating them on their help with the progrom, they totally didn’t get that it was a joke and answered seriously as if they had been given a compliment.

This is their reply:

Pogrom? I’m not sure I want to call it that. That is not an appropriate term, however, I am pleased that we had an effect in this case. We have others we want to put up on the site to shame them but have not gotten around to it. And I’m not so sure I can take credit for it. However, if an ACLU speaker was booed, that’s music to my ears.

I would appreciate it if you would sign your actual name rather than JC Christian.

Regards,

Nedd Kareiva
Director

Christianists must be stopped. They are destroying our culture and Christianity right along with it.

Note: I fixed the link above so that it goes to stop-the-aclu.org instead of stop-the-aclu.com. Apparently staclu.com had a little hissy-fit because someone confused these two entirely separate organizations with nearly identical names! I could apologize. But I won’t.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

